Board of Directors

Click name for bio

(1) Audit Committee
(2) Compensation Committee

Anthony J. Allott

Chairman of the Board

Leigh J. Abramson (1) (2)

William T. Donovan (1) (2)

Kimberly A. Fields (1) (2)

D. Greg Horrigan


Brad A. Lich (1) (2)

R. Philip Silver

Executive Officers

Click name for bio

Anthony J. Allott

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Adam J. Greenlee

President and Chief Operating Officer

Robert B. Lewis

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Frank W. Hogan, III

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

B. Frederik Prinzen

Senior Vice President, Corporate Development

Anthony P. Andreacchi

Vice President, Tax

Jay A. Martin

Vice President
President, Silgan Plastics

Kimberly I. Ulmer

Vice President, Finance and Treasurer

Thomas J. Snyder

President, Silgan Containers